Traffic jams are good at times

Traffic jams ahhh! So irritating right . I feel the same always when I am stuck in one . But today was something different . Today when I was stuck in the traffic jam I realised it gives us so much time to think, so much time to do the things we say we don’t have time for .

    Like today it gave me a thought about my life . A beautiful lesson which equals the one given by great philosophers . The lesson was that to clear a traffic jam we need to let the hasty cars go first . And let it solve step by step. Same way as our life problems don’t be in a hurry to solve them have patience . And In life if you are smart enough like that of a bike in traffic you just need the right trick to pass through it . And wooooh ! you defeated the huge cars ( big problems). 

  You see small things in life can give you big solutions to your meaningless problems u just need patience and and sharp perception.

Author: mindwritersite

I am a youth who thinks can change the world or people , just an effort it doesn't cost to try right. But I love people and knowing about them .

Leave a comment